TCA members should contact their zone representative (aka district director). The small map to the left of each director's name should help you find what zone your home is in. For larger maps of TCA Zones, see the Maps and Images page.

The web site maintains home owner email address information in the TCA Directory.

Zone/District Director
Zone 1 map Fritz Irwin
Zone 2 map Ed Podboy
Zone 3 map Virginia Merrill
Zone 4 map Ellen Moschella
Zone 5 map Paul Hubbell


Office Member
President Fritz Irwin
Vice President Ed Podboy
Secretary Virginia Miller
Treasurer Sam Logan

Other Board Members

Position Chairperson Email address
Architectural Control Committee - see FAQS Mary Ann Heravi - Chair,
Dorota Dyman,
Gino Tognotti

Park Maintenance Lisa Grant - Chair,
Yvon Jensen,
Eileen Doughty
Picnic Shane Gray
Neighborhood Watch Jane Carl
Welcome Coordinator Your Name Here
Web Master Jonathan Doughty